Main Navigation

Home Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members



Brooke Adams

Executive Communication Manager, University Marketing and Communications, University of Utah


Ayana Amaechi

Student; Vice President for University Relations, ASUU


Brian Burton

Associate Dean of Students; Director of Student Accountability and Support


Dhiraj Chand

Senior Director of Leadership and Principal Giving, Institutional Advancement, University of Utah


Uma Parameswaran Dorn

Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, University of Utah


Meligha Garfield

Director of the Black Cultural Center, University of Utah


Brittany Badger Gleed

Director of the Center for Student Wellness, University of Utah


Kwynn Gonzalez-Pons

Doctoral student, College of Social Work, University of Utah


Tara Hardison

Director of the Office of Student Engagement and Assessment, David Eccles School of Business, University of Utah


Leilani Marshall

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; adjunct professor, S.J. Quinney College of Law, University of Utah

Heather Melton

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Utah


Jessie Richards

Assistant professor/lecturer, Department of Management, David Eccles School of Business, University of Utah


Aarushi Rohaj

Student; founder/president of SAFE (Students for Action Focused Empowerment)


Michelle Valdes

Student; Vice President of Student Relations, ASUU


Heidi Woodbury

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, University of Utah