Office Information

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE INFORMATION

Laura Snow

Chief of Staff
 801-581-5701
 laura.snow@utah.edu

Brynn Fronk

Executive Assistant to the President (Scheduling)
 801-581-5701
 brynn.fronk@utah.edu

Brooke Adams

Executive Communication Manager
 801-673-0011
 brooke.adams@utah.edu

Allison Martin

Senior Events Manager
 801-581-3088
 allison.j.martin@utah.edu

Bonnie Wiese

Executive Assistant to the President
 801-581-5701
 bonnie.wiese@utah.edu

Jennifer Mayer-Glenn

Special Assistant to the President for Campus-Community Partnership and director of University Neighborhood Partners
 801-972-3596
 j.mayer-glenn@partners.utah.edu