Main Navigation


Open Positions


Home Contact President’s Office Information

President’s Office Information


We want to respond to your inquiries as quickly and efficiently as possible. If you have a question about a specific school, college, or campus unit, it is recommended that you reach out directly to their office.

PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE STAFF

Teresa Kehl

Special Assistant to the President and First Lady
 801-585-0742
 teresa.kehl@utah.edu

Courtney Sebahar

Administrative Assistant
 801-213-1447
 Courtney.sebahar@utah.edu

Karen West

Liaison to the Board of Trustees
 801-581-3088
 karen.west@utah.edu

PRESIDENTIAL ADVISORS & STAFF

Natalie Gochnour

Senior Advisor to the President
 natalie.gochnour@eccles.utah.edu

Anna Carpenter

Project Director for Presidential Initiatives and Professor of Law
 Anna.Carpenter@law.utah.edu

Jennifer Mayer-Glenn

Special Assistant to the President for Campus-Community Partnership & Director of University Neighborhood Partners
 801-972-3596
 j.mayer-glenn@partners.utah.edu

Laura Snow

Senior Advisor
 801-581-5701
 laura.snow@utah.edu

Danielle Keddington

Special Assistant
 410-353-6530
 danielle.keddington@utah.edu