Office Information

David W. Pershing, Ph.D.
President and Distinguished Professor
The University of Utah
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: president@utah.edu
Mailing Address
201 Presidents Circle, Room 203
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112


President’s Office Staff

Julia Jones
Executive Assistant to the President
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: julia.jones@utah.edu

Brynn Fronk
Assistant to the First Lady
Tel: 801-581-3088
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: brynn.fronk@utah.edu

Barb Smith
Executive Communications Manager
Tel: 801-587-9183
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: barb.smith@utah.edu

Ann Holbrook
Executive Assistant – Scheduling
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: ann.holbrook@admin.utah.edu 

Olivia Harker
Executive Secretary
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: olivia.harker@utah.edu


Special Assistants to the President

Chris Hill
Special Assistant to the President and Director of Athletics
Tel: 801-581-5605
Fax: 801-585-6482
Email: chill@huntsman.utah.edu

Sarah Munro
Special Assistant to the President and Director of University Neighborhood Partners
Tel: 801-972-3596
Fax: 801-972-3628
Email: s.munro@patners.utah.edu

Patricia Ross
Chief Strategy Officer and Secretary to the University
Tel: 801-585-5846
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: p.ross@utah.edu