Office Information

Helpful University Contacts

University Admissions Office

(801) 581-8761
admissions.utah.edu

University parking & commuter services

(801) 581-6415
commuterservices.utah.edu

University Public Safety

(801) 585-2677
dps.utah.edu

University A-Z Index & General Help line

(801) 581-7200
utah.edu/a-z

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE INFORMATION

Ruth V. Watkins
President 
The University of Utah
Tel: 801-581-5701
Email: president@utah.edu
Mailing Address
201 Presidents Circle, Room 203
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Download the President's Office Org Chart


President's Office Staff

Brynn Fronk
Executive Assistant to the President (Scheduling)
Tel: 801-581-3088
Email: brynn.fronk@utah.edu

Allison Martin
Senior Events Manager
Tel: 801-581-5701
Email: allison.j.martin@utah.edu

Janine Murphy
Administrative Manager
Tel: 801-585-0742
Email: janine.murphy@utah.edu

Cassie Slattery
Administrative Manager
Tel: 801-581-5701
Email: cassie.slattery@utah.edu

Laura Snow
Chief of Staff
Tel: 801-585-0773
Email: laura.snow@utah.edu

Bonnie Wiese
Executive Assistant to the President
Tel: 801-581-5701
Email: bonnie.wiese@utah.edu

Special Assistants

Jennifer Mayer-Glenn
Special Assistant to the President for Campus-Community Partnership
Director, University Neighborhood Partners

Tel: 801-972-3596
Email: j.mayer-glenn@partners.utah.edu

Courtney McBeth, Ed.D.
Special Assistant to the President for Higher Education Innovation
Executive Director, Alliance for the American Dream
Tel: 801-587-9183
Email: courtney.mcbeth@utah.edu

 

SCHEDULE AN EVENT WITH THE PRESIDENT

For more details on the process of scheduling an event with the President, please visit the link below, and fill out and submit the required information.

For questions or help with scheduling please contact Brynn Fronk, (801) 581-5701, brynn.fronk@utah.edu.